<< Tillbaka

Kontakta oss

Northern Landtransport AB
Hamngatan 11B
SE-89133 Örnsköldsvik
Tel. +46(0)660266870 Fax. +46(0)660266879
info@nolatransport.se


Det är oss ni träffar på NOLA Transport


VD/CEO
Magnus Liljeqvist 
Tel: +46(0)660266871
Mobil: +46(0)703144131
Email: magnus@nolatransport.se



Speditör/Forwarding Agent
Ulrika Nygård
Tel: +46(0)660266874
Mobil:+46(0)703865068

Email: ulrika@nolatransport.se



Speditör/Forwarding Agent
Tommy Österlind
Tel:+46(0)660266873
Mobil:+46(0)703866873
Email: tommy@nolatransport.se


Speditör/Forwarding Agent
Anders Söderberg
Tel:+46(0)660266876
Mobil:+46706408474
Email:anders@nolatransport.se

Speditör/Forwarding Agent
Tom Tjärnström
Tel:+46(0)660266875
Mobil:+46(0)705365068
Email: tom@nolatransport.se


Ekonomi/Finances
Jonas Vedin
Mobil:+46(0)702543606
Email: jonas@nolatransport.se